Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

| HOME |

sales@idahoimpressions.com
208-746-6099 | 800-999-6099



Contact Us

Feel free to contact our staff:
844 D. Street, Lewiston, ID 83501,
Phone: 208-746-6099
Toll Free: 1-800-999-6099
Fax: 208-746-8451

To request a quote, try our easy online quote request form and someone from our sales staff will contact you as soon as possible.

For general questions:
sales@idahoimpressions.com


Sue Edwards, President
sue@idahoimpressions.com

Bev Endebrock, Government Contracts
bev@idahoimpressions.com

Kristy Hutchins, Vice President of Operations
kristy@idahoimpressions.com

Scott Hall, Controller/Asst. Vice President of Operations
scott@idahoimpressions.com

Jodi Johnston, Artist
jodi@idahoimpressions.com

Bill Neidow, Sign Department Manager
signs@idahoimpressions.com

Doris Dickson, Embroidery Department Manager
doris@idahoimpressions.com

Jay Boesen, Screen Department Manager
jay@idahoimpressions.com

Liam Randall, Diversity Representative
liam@idahoimpressions.com

Home | Signs | Apparel | Promotional Products | Custom Collegiate | Family Reunion
Banners | Vinyl Signs | Rigid Signs | Posters & Wall Skins | Embroidery | Screen Printing
Clothing Catalog | Promotional Products Catalog
Terms & Conditions | About Us | Contact Our Staff
Credit Application | Shipping Form

National Headquarters: 844 D. Street, Lewiston, ID 83501,
Phone: 208-746-6099, 800-999-6099, Fax: 208-746-8451
sales@idahoimpressions.com

 

Ridgid Signs

Banners (Vinyl & Paper)

Posters & Wall Skins

Vinyl Decals

e